arkpolew.blogg.se

Adobe cs6 serial number validation for cracked copy
Adobe cs6 serial number validation for cracked copy












adobe cs6 serial number validation for cracked copy

So I use Task Manager to close out of it. If I hit retry, it just keeps sending me back to this prompt. So after deleting the relevant lines in the host file, I'm still getting the same problem.įirst when I start up a program in the suite, I've been starting up Photoshop, I get this first prompt: Re: Installing CS6 - registration/validation/authentication Thanks in advance for any help anyone can give. It tells me that it was a success, that my software serial number has been validated, but then a new window opens up asking me to validate the software again, essentially starting the process all over again.Ĭan anyone tell me what I might be doing wrong? I get a request code, and copy and past that and the serial number into the "get activation code" page, I get the activation code and past that into CS6. So I've opted to register offline, with a request and activation code. I tried to follow a work around for that by right clicking on wordpad and opening as administrator, but that too didn't work still telling me that I need permissions as an administrator. I tried to reset the host file, but my computer won't allow me to do it, telling me that I need administrator permissions, even though I'm the only one using my laptop. This happens in all of my browsers, including a browser that I keep "extension free." When I reach step two,"Check your hosts file", I can see both logos, however when I go to this site,, it tells me that the web page is not available. I've attempted to follow the directions on this page:īut they don't seem to help much.

adobe cs6 serial number validation for cracked copy

When I hit validate, it tells me that I'm not connected to the internet, even though I'm sending and receiving emails routinely. When I open the software, it tells me that I have to validate the software or it will stop working in 7 days. I've disabled my virus software, and I still get the same message after hitting the retry button. I'm attaching a screencap of the error message. When I put the serial code number in, I get an error message telling me that I'm not connected to the internet. I recently purchased a legitimate copy of CS6 Web and Design Premium from a reputable seller, and am having the same problems.














Adobe cs6 serial number validation for cracked copy